Finalists decided

WOORINEN and Nyah District will battle for the Kookaburra Cup after wins on Saturday secured their place as the top two sides of the one-day competition.

In the final one-day round for the Swan Hill and District Cricket Association, four teams were still in the hunt for the two grand final spots.

The Demons managed to hold onto a top two spot with victory, while the Tigers leapfrogged from third to first spot to book their respective places in the final.